top of page

Where To Find Us

Visit our cookie counter at any of the below events and take your pick from our selection of freshly baked products!
Over 30 flavours of cookies and cookie bars, all 5 for £10* - including our vegan range.
We also serve up slices of cookie pie, chocolate dipping pots and tubs of edible cookie dough.

312443178_177536171488951_5195843707268396389_n.jpg

Friday 8th March - Redcar High Street Market 8am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Saturday 9th March - Darlington Market 9am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Sunday 10th March - North Skelton Shop 10am -2pm

Friday 15th March - Redcar High Street Market 8am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Saturday 16th March - Darlington Market 9am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)
Sunday 17th March - Newcastle Quayside Market 9am - 4pm

Friday 22nd March - Redcar High Street Market 8am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Saturday 23rd March - Darlington Market 9am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)
Sunday 24th March - Newcastle Quayside Market 9am - 4pm

Friday 29th March - Redcar High Street Market 8am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Saturday 30th March - Darlington Market 9am - 4pm (& shop 10-5)

Sunday 31st March - Newcastle Quayside Market 9am - 4pm

* Please note, this offer is exclusive to our events and does not apply to postal orders or deliveries.
bottom of page